Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter

Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter is a new adult urban fantasy series from urban fantasy and paranormal romance author Azaaa Davis that combines monster-slaying action, family drama, and simmering romance.

If you like Vampire Hunter Anita Blake and Buffy The Vampire Slayer then start reading This Time today!


This Time: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel

Resurrected into present-day New York, Nadira Holden is asked to save the world … again.

Nadira achieved legendary status when she gave her life to protect humans from the demons. To her, it was yesterday. To the rest of the world, it was twenty years ago.

People have made peace with the demons, worshipping them like celebrities. No one wants to believe that the beautiful creatures who brought magic to humans could be causing the disappearance of so many. When Nadira’s father goes missing, she refuses to play nice. Gloves off. She has to do what she does best. Fight.

Experience why not even death can stop her.

Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter is a fresh urban fantasy series from Azaaa Davis that combines monster-slaying action, family drama, and simmering romance.

Fans of Vampire Hunter Anita Blake, Succubus Georgina Kincaid, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, and Vampire Death Dealer Selene are enthralled and eagerly awaiting the next Nadira Holden novel.


ASIN: B07F7X4HT1
ISBN: 978-0-578-41216-0
Publisher: Camp-Davis Productions
Publication Date: October 1, 2018

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Price: $3.99
Grab your ebook copy today!


Book Reviews:

“This Time was a debut novel I couldn’t wait to read. Nadira Holden is an MC that holds your attention right from the start, and keeps you involved in what’s happening. Interesting twists and turns keep you on your toes right through out the book. A must read. I cant wait for the second one!”  — JacquiP, Amazon book reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I don’t even know where to start. The authors writing is superb. Her characters are not all lovable but all are well developed. The plot is complex and original. The world the author created is grim, full of betrayal, intrigue, some backstabbing, and a lot of power struggle. It is incredible how the author tackles preconceived notions, prejudice, hypocrisy, and indoctrination.”  — Ira, Amazon book reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“There was never a dull moment in this story and the pacing, with the twists and turns, kept me flipping the pages wondering what was going to take place next and hoping that Nadira would be able to handle the next blow. This Time was action packed with a fabulous plot and had a strong finish which would definitely have any reader looking forward to a sequel.” — The Genre Minx Book Reviews, Goodreads book reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐


That Night: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel

All Nadira Holden wants is to preserve the last of her soul and create a new life free of magic, demons, and war. 

Her involuntary bond with a succubus makes her desires impossible. The threat of this disgruntled demon possessing her urges Nadira to find the succubus’s missing body. 

Nadira’s only hope of avoiding demonic possession lies with Derek, the only demon she can tolerate without slaying. 

Except, his hands are full trying to secure his recently-inherited title of prince. 

Desperate, Nadira agrees to help Derek secure his title by experimenting with the deadly magic they once generated in exchange for his aid in her investigation. 

To untangle herself from the evil that surrounds her, Nadira must be willing to betray her friends and get cozy with her enemies. She may even have to do the unthinkable: break the peace treaty that allows demons and humans to coexist.


ASIN: B07NDTQHQ7
Publisher: Camp-Davis Productions
Publication Date: October 1, 2018

Genre: Urban Fantasy

Price: $3.99
Grab your ebook copy today!


These Moments: A New Adult Urban Fantasy Novel

These Moments
Nadira Holden, Demon Hunter
Book 3

Unwillingly resurrected. Betrayed by family. Soulbound to a succubus. 

Nadira no longer recognizes herself as the demon hunter and leader she was raised to become. Her only goal is to survive the ill-conceived merge with Roquelle before it destroys both hunter and demon. 

What is she willing to do to save herself? Anything. The evil surrounding her knows it, too. Her desperate acts put both herself and the few friends she has in jeopardy. Now, she must live long enough to stop the war she started, or humanity is doomed.

Author’s Note:
I’m so excited for readers and fans to read the exciting and satisfying conclusion to Nadira Holden’s story.


You might also like these website pages: Books / Blog / Coffee


If you would like to show your support or thanks,
please consider sending me coffee via Buy Me Coffee or becoming a patron via Patreon.
These donations are sources of encouragement. ❤️
Donations help cover the cost associated with maintaining an author website and the cost of hiring professional artists and editors as an independent author.
Thank you! ❤️